+49 30 491 022 620 >> Reservieren

Offers for your City Tour to Berlin

Hotel offers: Perfect for your Berlin City Trip

The Popular Metropolis

Spend a few days in Berlin, the capital of Germany and stay at Hotel Lützow. We have great deals for a city trip or short break in Berlin.

Whether you prefer museums, galleries, gastronomy, a show, concert or fashion, the German capital is always worth visiting. The attractive shopping possibilities, its unique history and the legendary nightlife inspire guests from all over the world.

For a city trip to Berlin, you should spend at least 3 to 4 days. In this short time, you’ll feel the multicultural flair and captivating charm of our capital. Maybe you’ll end up saying: “Berlin, I love you”!

Scroll below and discover the current offers.

Hotel Offer Berlin Germany

Why stay at the Hotel Lützow?

78% Satisfied guests
Get a rebate for a direct booking
Located directly in the centre of Berlin

Discover Berlin

The list of possible activities is long. Stroll through the Tiergarten to the government district, take a break at the café at Schiffbauerdamm and visit the Museum Island. Stroll along the Kurfürstendamm, browse the Savignyplatz and visit the 6th floor in the KaDeWe. Don’t forget the currywurst: Curry 36 at the train station ‘Zoo’ and a drink at the hip Monkey Bar. The green Berlin is best viewed from the water: A boat trip through the city centre (the boat wharf is located 150m from the Hotel Lützow) or take a tour on the Havelseen.

Discover our Offers

+49 30 491 022 620 Booking

Angebote für Ihre Städtereise nach Berlin

Hotelangebote perfekt für den City-Trip Berlin

Die beliebte Metropole

Verbringen Sie einige Tage in Berlin, der Hauptstadt Deutschlands und übernachten im Hotel Lützow. Wir haben für Sie tolle Angebote für einen Städtetrip oder Kurzurlaub in Berlin.

Ob Museen oder Galerien, Gastronomie oder Show, Musik oder Mode – die deutsche Hauptstadt ist immer eine Reise wert.  Die attraktiven Shopping-Möglichkeiten, die einzigartige Geschichte und das legendäre Nachtleben begeistern Gäste aus aller Welt.

Für eine Städtereise nach Berlin sollten Sie sich mindestens drei bis vier Tage Zeit nehmen. In dieser kurzen Zeit spüren Sie das multikulturelle Flair und den einnehmenden Charme unserer Hauptstadt. Vielleicht ergeht es Ihnen wie uns und Sie sagen: „Berlin ick liebe dir“!

Entdecken Sie die aktuellen Angebote und scrollen nach unten.

 

Hotelangebote Berlin

Warum im Hotel Lützow buchen?

78% zufriedene Gäste
Sie sparen bei Direktbuchung
Sie übernachten im Zentrum

Berlin entdecken

Die Liste der möglichen Unternehmungen ist lang. Spazieren Sie durch den Tiergarten zum Regierungsviertel, nehmen Sie einen Café am Schiffbauerdamm und besuchen die Museumsinsel. Bummeln Sie über den Kurfürstendamm, stöbern Sie am Savignyplatz und besuchen im KaDeWe die sechste Etage. Eine Currywurst geht immer: Curry 36 am Bahnhof Zoo und ein Drink in der angesagten Monkey Bar. Sie entdecken das grüne Berlin am besten vom Wasser: Eine Schifffahrt durch die Innenstadt (Bootsanleger 150m vom Hotel Lützow) oder eine Rundfahrt auf den Havelseen.

Angebote entdecken