+49 30 491 022 620 >> Reservieren

Your Hotel in Berlin-Tiergarten

Hotel Lützow Best City Location

With your overnight stay in our hotel in the Tiergarten district, you’re right in the centre of Berlin. Between Charlottenburg and the large Tiergarten. It’s the best location to visit the Zoological Garden, the Kurfürstendamm or the symbolic Brandenburg Gate. Secure this perfect starting point for your visit to Berlin. You can easily reach the Siegessäule (Berlin Victory Column), Reichstag (German Parliament) or the KaDeWe (Department Store of the West) and the Gedächtsniskirche (Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church).

 

Tiergarten

The Hotel Lützow is a 3-minute walk from the extensive Tiergarten. This park, with winding paths and dense trees, gives the district its name: the Tiergarten, the Green Lung of the City. The park is ideal for picnics, jogging and walking. Here, you can relax and breathe deeply.

Discover this district: History, architecture, art and culture await you. The Siegessäule, which the Berliners call the “Goldelse”, is a sight to see.

Sights such as the Victory Column, the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag, the Bauhaus Archiv, the Holocaust Memorial and Potsdamer Square are within easy reach. It only takes 15-30 minutes on foot, by bike or bus. The famous Berlin Zoo and Aquarium are just around the corner. The Spree River is only a few minutes away. The Cornelius Bridge is only 150 m from the hotel to begin a boat trip through Berlin.

Charlottenburg

Charlottenburg shows charming Berlin flair. Houses from the Wilhelmian time, stately old buildings with stucco and art nouveau. Here, you’ll find the German Opera, theatres, galleries, Messe Berlin, small shops, good restaurants, relaxing cafés and the Kurfürstendamm, the shopping mile of Berlin.

 

The Memorial Church, the Europa-Center, the KaDeWe, the Zoo and the Aquarium can be reached from the Hotel Lützow within 5-15 minutes. On foot or by bus.

Distances from Hotel:

  • Airport Tegel:  7,8 km
    18 minutes by car with little traffic or 30 minutes by bus
  • Airport Schönefeld: 23 km
    30 minutes by car with little traffic or 60 minutes by public transportation
  • Central Station: 3,7 km
    5 minutes by car with little traffic or 19 minutes by bus
  • Potsdamer Square: 2,4 km
    8 minutes by bike
  • East Side Gallery: 7,8 km
    30 minutes by public transportation
  • Messe Berlin: 4,6 km
    14 minutes by car with little traffic or 25 minutes by public transportation

Contact us:
+49 30 491 022 620
info@hotel-luetzow.de

Great Transportation Connection.

The nearby underground train station, Wittenbergplatz, as well as the Zoologischer Garten station bring you through Berlin. Bus #100 and #200 stops 200 metres from Hotel Lützow. For fans of fresh air and exercise, there is a bicycle rental in our hotel.

+49 30 491 022 620 >> Hier Buchen

Ihr Hotel in Berlin-Tiergarten

Hotel Lützow beste City-Lage

Mit Ihrer Übernachtung in unserem Hotel im Stadtteil Tiergarten, sind Sie mitten in Berlins Zentrum. Zwischen Charlottenburg und dem großen Tiergarten. Es ist die beste Lage, um den Zoologischen Garten, den Kurfürstendamm oder das symbolträchtige Brandenburger Tor zu besichtigen. Sichern Sie sich die gute Ausgangsbasis für Ihren Berlinbesuch. Sie gelangen bequem zur Siegessäule, Reichstag oder dem KaDeWe und der Gedächtniskirche.

 

Zimmer entdecken

Tiergarten

Zum weitläufigen Park Tiergarten sind es vom Hotel Lützow 3 Minuten zu Fuß. Dieser Park mit verschlungenen Wegen und dichten Bäumen, gibt dem Bezirk seinen Namen: der Tiergarten, die grüne Lunge der Stadt. Der Park ist ideal zum Picknicken, Joggen und Spazieren. Hier können Sie herrlich entspannen und tief durchatmen.

Entdecken Sie diesen Stadtteil: Geschichte, Architektur, Kunst und Kultur warten auf Sie. Über allem wacht die Siegessäule, liebevoll von den Berlinern „Goldelse“ genannt.

Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Siegessäule, das Bauhaus Archiv, das Brandenburger Tor, den Reichstag, das Holocaust Mahnmal und der Potsdamerplatz sind schnell zu erreichen. Zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder dem Bus zwischen 15-30 Minuten. Der berühmte Berliner Zoo und das Aquarium sind gleich um die Ecke. Die Spree ist wenige Minuten entfernt. Ab der Corneliusbrücke – 150 m vom Hotel – starten Sie Ihre Bootsrundfahrten durch Berlin.

Charlottenburg

Charlottenburg zeigt charmanten Berliner Flair. Häuser aus der Gründerzeit, herrschaftliche Altbauwohnungen mit Stuck und Jugendstil. Da ist die Deutsche Oper, Theater, Galerien, die Messe Berlin, kleine Lädchen, gute Restaurants, entspannte Cafés und der Kurfürstendamm, die Shoppingmeile Berlins.

Die Gedächtniskirche, das Europa Center, das KaDeWe, den Zoo und das Aquarium erreichen Sie vom Hotel Lützow zwischen 5-15 Minuten. Zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus.

Entfernung vom Hotel

  • Flughafen Tegel:  7,8 km
    18 Minuten mit dem Auto bei wenig Verkehr oder 30 Minuten mit dem Bus
  • Flughafen Schönefeld: 23 km
    30 Minuten mit dem Auto bei wenig Verkehr oder 60 Minuten mit öffentlichem Nahverkehr
  • Hauptbahnhof: 3,7 km
    5 Minuten mit dem Auto bei wenig Verkehr oder 19 Minuten mit dem Bus
  • Potsdamer Platz: 2,4 km
    8 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad
  • East Side Gallery: 7,8 km
    30 Minuten mit öffentlichem Nahverkehr
  • Messe Berlin: 4,6 km
    14 Minuten mit dem Auto bei wenig Verkehr oder 25 Minuten mit öffentlichen Nahverkehr

So erreichen Sie uns:
+49 30 491 022 620
info@hotel-luetzow.de

Gute Verkehrsanbindung.

Die nahegelegene U-Bahnstation Wittenbergplatz sowie U- und S-Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten bringen Sie durch Berlin. Der Bus 100 und 200 hält zweihundert Meter vom Hotel Lützow entfernt. Für Freunde der Frischluft und Bewegung, gibt im Haus einen Fahrradverleih.